New Beginning

I’ve been meaning to do this for quite a while now, ever since my old blog disappeared into the blackhole that was somehow created on blogspot.  I could never retreive it, probably more my lack of blog knowledge than anything else; so I decided to just start over.

Today I am posting a card I made for the Christmas Card Challenge I participate in through Splitcoast Stampers.  It’s also for the Technique Lovers Challenge from Splitcoast.  CCC15 001

You can see some more of my cards in my Splitcoast Stamper’s Gallery

http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=34361

About pvilbaum

I love lots of crafts, but I really love making cards. I'm a real Cardiack! Since I was 7 or 8 I have always been doing some sort of craft project but in 1996 I joined Stamping Up! I had only been to about 2 demonstrations before I knew I might as well just dive in. I have been making cards since then along with a few (very few as my daughter's would say) scrapbook pages.
This entry was posted in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Beginning

  1. Gayle Lambert says:

    Beautiful. Love the trees

Leave a Reply

